top of page
i am film festival winners
i am film festival

From left to right  I AM Best Actor Connor Wulfric I AM Best Director Richard Bazley & I AM Best Original Score Adrian Chivers for the movie "Censure"  

From left to right cinematographer Theo Brinch and

Film Director Rex Russell winners of the I AM Best Film "Megalomania" (click on each photo to enlarge in colour).

I AM Best Director Winner

Censure               Director Richard Bazley 

I AM Best Music Video Winner

We're Gonna Come Back    Director Janine Molinari

I AM Best Film Winner

Megalomania  Director Rex Russell 

I AM Best Original Score Winner 

Censure - Music Noise In Your Eye  Adrian Chivers

& Daniel Pennie 

I AM Best Actress Winner

Abigail Richardson - Megalomania 

I AM Best Actress Honourable Mentions

Rhiannon Barker - The Tube  

Nadine Menz - New Age 

I AM Best Actor Winner 

Connor Wulfric - Censure 

I AM Best International Film Winner 

The Ugly Truth   Directed by  Krishna Ashu Bhati

I AM Best Actor Honourable Mention 

Adriaan van Veen - New Age 

David Marciano - A Poets Life 

I AM Best Script Winner

Level Up Written by Jason Skorski

i am film festival

I AM Best Film Honourable Mention Film Director James Alexander Allen celebrates his award with fellow lead actor Wayne Liversidge (I AM Film Festival Official Photography by Chris White).

I AM Best Make Up & Costume Winner 

The Lady of the House of Love Director Selena Xin Jin

(Make Up Julia S. Merino & Costume Selena Xin Jin)

I AM Best Documentary Winner 

Envoy: Shark Cull Directed by Andre Borell

film actors academy

I AM Best Film Honourable Mentions 

Two Meters          Director James Alexander Allen

Suit & Bone         Director Dulani Wilson

I AM Best Documentary Honourable Mention

The Militiaman Directed by David Peter Hansen

Candles In The Window Directed by Tomasz

film actors academy

Sponsors FACTA Academy Internal Awards celebration - Dany Emozione collecting Best Actress Autumnal Masterclass performance & Louise Hadley honoured  with her Honoury Lifetime Member Award - Additionally supported by Academy members. 

FACTA  Best Actress Winners 2022

Sally Ross-Clark

Vicky Pierson 

Mina Martis

FACTA Best Actress Masterclass Performance 2022 

Dany Emozione Autumn 

Ifrah Giije Summer 

film actors academy

FACTA Best Actor Winners 2022

Richard A Carter 

Simon Gibbons 

Neil Harget 

FACTA Best Actor Masterclass Performance 2022 

Roland Urban & Anas Autumn (shared) 

Dave Nevison Summer 

i am 8.jpg

Best FACTA Actress joint winners for 2022 Vicky Peirson, Mina Maris & Sally Ross-Clarke celebrate their award success in Academy film productions. Anas Zebadne & Roland Urban tug of war for the Autumn Best Masterclass performance but don't worry, they both will receive separate awards. 

FACTA Honorary Lifetime Member Award 

Louise Hadley 

film actos academy

FACTA Yearly Graduation Distinction 2022 

Arman Elmi

Monica Lubranou

Jasmin McCarroll 

i am film festival

Pictured left, FACTA Graduation Distinction awarded to Aman Elmi, the Academy's youngest member to pass at the age of 17. 

Pictured right, Dave Nevison picks up his award for Best Performance in a Masterclass for the summer of 2022.

bottom of page